You can remove your account and all records under settings on the website. Please keep in mind that all information and messages will be deleted permanently.
Did you meet the one? Then we'd love to hear from you!
You can also choose to 'Hide' your account. This means that your profile is not visible in any way for other members but your profile information is still saved and can be re-activated whenever you feel like it.
Note: this feature is only available on the (mobile) website, not on the app.
We are always looking for ways to improve, so if you have any feedback, please let us know.