How do I block another member?

At The Inner Circle we believe it is of the utmost importance that we maintain a trustworthy community of great people with similar values. If you feel that a user does not respect you and our members, you can choose to block him/her. A blocked member will not be able to view your profile or message you any longer. Basically, you become invisible to this user. You can find the 'Block' button under every profile. If this member behaved inappropriately, please report his/her profile with the 'Report' button. When a member gets 'reported' we take appropriate action to ensure The Inner Circle remains a trustworthy community of like-minded singles.