How do I end my paid membership?

   

You can control your full membership subscription in your settings on the website. To end the subscription, simply uncheck the 'renew subscription' box and your full membership will be valid until the end of the period you paid for. Your payment details will be removed automatically and your full membership can only be extended when you personally set up a new payment. 

   

Note: this option is currently only available on the (mobile) website and not in the app.